Photo Acknowledgement: Paul Crock

Scientific Program Organising Committee (SPOC)

Committee Members

  • Patricia Crock (NSW) (Chair)
  • Martin de Bock (NZ)
  • Paul Hofman (NZ)
  • Tony Huynh (QLD)
  • Alexia Peña  (SA)
  • Shannon Reakes (ACT)
  • Carmel Smart (NSW)

How to Join the Committee

APEG will send out a call to all members for EOI for members of the committee as positions become available. This message is sent via the monthly electronic newsletter.