Photo Acknowledgement: Paul Crock

Website Committee

Committee Members

  • Phil Bergman
  • Andrew Biggin
  • Craig Jefferies (Chair)
  • Charles Verge
  • John Welch

How to Join the Committee

APEG will send out a call to all members for EOI for members of the committee every 2 years (even numbered years).  This message is sent via the monthly electronic newsletter shortly after the Annual General Meeting.